WHAT I OFFER

So the concept is simple, sometimes you just need an extra pair of hands to do something, you can’t, don’t have time for, or simply don’t want to!

  Sometimes you just need a 'Girl Friday' to do a few bits and bobs and that’s where I can help.  One off odd jobs or something more regular, if I can do it I will!  I have included some areas I cover, however it is by no means an exhaustive list, no job is too menial so please feel free to contact me with any enquiries you have.  I pride myself on integrity; if it is not within my capabilities, I will simply let you know and suggest an alternative if I can.  References available on request.  

Screenshot 2020-10-02 at 09.00.23.png
ALL THINGS ANIMALS

I have masses of experience with horses, dogs, cats and chickens and can offer a variety of services. Please enquire if you have something in mind that is not listed.

 

Dog walking

£10/30 minutes

£15/1 hour 

 

Horse riding/stable duties

£15/1 hour 

 

General animal care

£15/1 hour 

 

Pet sitting and cat visits

£10: shorter visits up to 30 minutes

£15/1 hour visit

£30/Overnight visit for cats

 

Doggy daycare/overnights.

The standard sit is an 8 hour period with one walk,  however extra hours, extra dogs or special requirements affect the price.  Please contact for a bespoke quote

Holiday sits may vary in price depending on length and services required and season, please enquire for quote.  Dog boarding is also an option

Please note that day care, overnights and holiday sit prices may vary depending on season, number of animals and individual requirements.  Please contact for bespoke quote